Child at Heart

Definitely the highlight of this past week was going to Sky High. It was funny though because I didn’t know anyone was going or it was even a thing… I’m somewhat out of the loop. I have kind of a tag-along type of personality so it didn’t take that much convincing to get me to go, but I’m definitely glad I went. I completely forgot how much fun trampolines were. I actually used to have a trampoline, but because of an unfortunate incident when my sister decided to jump on it when it was on pavement… it broke. So this past Wednesday was a chance for me to relive my childhood. I could sit here and describe every flip I tried, but really, long story short, the hour and a half was def worth the $14.

Leave a Reply

